Give Us A Call Today!
(877) 212-2450

Our Reviews



  •   I came across a credit specialist on a beautiful morning while searching for a hacker to fix my credit so as to enable me apply for a business loan to enhance my financial capability, so I saw testimonies from different persons with similar issues stating how reliable and efficient he is in service delivery, immediately I contacted him and promised to fix my credit within a short  period of time. I was willingly to give it a try because I needed to get my credit back on track for the loan. After few days he got my credit fixed, deleted all negative reports and increased my credit score to 782. I got a better report and was qualified for everything I needed. Contact him and fix yours at OCTOPUSCREDITSOLUTION247…  / PHONE+1(770) 799 8509.

    thumb Rose J.
    10/11/2019

      This company is awesome! The reviews are true. They really do miracles on your credit. Mia went above and beyond for me. She provided me all the documents and kept me informed along the process. In such a short time period, they were able to remove a lot of negative reports on my account. I can already see my credit improving, and its only been 1 month. Thank you Mia!

    thumb Z M.
    10/08/2019

      Today I went in to fix my credit , customer service was amazing from the moment I had stepped in making us feel welcomed! Couple of my friends and family have went to the best Brittni and they all love her from the way she handles business she won't stop until your happy with her services. Thank you so much brittni

    thumb Kory O.
    9/26/2019
  •   Started in August score went up applied for Discover It approved for $12000 cl. Now everyones situation is different but they are pretty much like a quiet storm. Everyone is laid back and cool as a fan. Not done so I will update. Mia is my go to, she pretty much laughs at problems but brings abig stick. Update October...

    thumb Sharrieff R.
    9/22/2019

      Great overall experience. They raised my fico score from 539 to a 783 in just a few months. Couldn't be more happy with the service because I"m now able to get credit cards for my business and help me grow my company!

    thumb Victor S.
    9/13/2019

      I've contacted Fix Your Credit Consulting on several occasions regarding their services and every call was always pleasant and informative. I finally decided to move forward with their services to remove a stubborn collection account. Ultimately I ended up not needed them after all, but the entire team and process was very professional and pretty exceptional. Everyone was responsive and solution driven and those qualities are priceless in a consumer- business relationship! I will recommend this company a million times over and they are truly deserving of every gloating review they have. Keep up the great work Sandra, David, Jeff, and Mia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    thumb Carina S.
    8/22/2019
  •   Fix Your Credit is amazing and the people here are wonderful! Sandra Ruiz is the owner of this amazing business and I have to say that thanks to her and her team, in the span of 18 months, they were able to take my credit score, let me be clear, MY FICO SCORE, from around 505 to about 800! REALLY, NO KIDDING!! Fix Your Credit knows what they are doing and they don't just talk the talk, they walk the walk! The staff here sets the bar for what the GOLD STANDARD of customer service should be. They are friendly, professional, fairly priced, and committed to restoring your credit as quickly as they are able to do it! I love supporting local business and Sandra is a local business owner. She truly took an interest in my life and in my welfare. I don't know what I would have done without her knowledge, her kindness, her moral support, and her experience. She explained the process, she was always available throughout the process to explain whatever was going on with credit reports or whatever, and she is still available to me today even after my credit is fixed, even  if I have a question to this day. If you are in need of your credit being restored, THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE to go to in Los Angeles!! Thank you Sandra, you are a ROCK STAR!

    thumb James M.
    8/21/2019

      I am a Loan Broker and often come across consumers who are credit challenged and who have difficulty qualifying for a home loan due to low credit scores. I can usually assist the consumer with basic strategies to help them boost their scores but when I need the help of a professional team to go in depth and provide results quickly, I always reach out to Mia. She has helped many of my clients improve their FICOs to help them qualify for a business loan and obtain a better interest rate which makes a big impact on overall savings to the consumer. Thank you so much Mia and team for your expertise and for always coming through and helping my clients reach their credit health goals!

    If you need a business loan, go to shammasfunding.com.

    thumb Chraibi I.
    7/22/2019

      I spoke with  Sandra over the phone and she was very professional and honest. She gave me the best advice I could ask for and I very much appreciate how kind and honest she was over the phone. I will definitely be calling back if I ever need anything else. Thank you again!!!

    thumb Barak G.
    7/16/2019
  •   Nia gave me a free consultation upon calling and was very professional, helpful and kind.  Id highly recommend you calling them.

    thumb Bill j.
    7/09/2019

      I decided to take a different route but their customer service was exceptional. They explained to me the process of how they worked and took the time to help out. I'd recommend them!

    thumb John M.
    6/17/2019

      Brittni Berry is Amazing! From our first conversation Brittni made me feel confident that she could help me with my goal to establish a very good credit score. Within a couple of weeks after our  first consult, I saw a huge improvement. I was happy and shocked at the same time! She is always Professional , Very Knowledgeable and Patient. A smile is always on her face when I stop by the office to drop off any paperwork....which can be annoying because I'm there more often than not! LOL! That just means that she is working diligently to keep things rolling. I totally recommend this company for their great customer service and Brittni for her engaged and caring ways. If you're serious about establishing your credit this is the place to call. Thank You again!

    thumb Terri C.
    5/24/2019

Click Here To Leave A Review

  •   I came across a credit specialist on a beautiful morning while searching for a hacker to fix my credit so as to enable me apply for a business loan to enhance my financial capability, so I saw testimonies from different persons with similar issues stating how reliable and efficient he is in service delivery, immediately I contacted him and promised to fix my credit within a short  period of time. I was willingly to give it a try because I needed to get my credit back on track for the loan. After few days he got my credit fixed, deleted all negative reports and increased my credit score to 782. I got a better report and was qualified for everything I needed. Contact him and fix yours at OCTOPUSCREDITSOLUTION247…  / PHONE+1(770) 799 8509.

    thumb Rose J.
    10/11/2019
  •   This company is awesome! The reviews are true. They really do miracles on your credit. Mia went above and beyond for me. She provided me all the documents and kept me informed along the process. In such a short time period, they were able to remove a lot of negative reports on my account. I can already see my credit improving, and its only been 1 month. Thank you Mia!

    thumb Z M.
    10/08/2019
  •   Today I went in to fix my credit , customer service was amazing from the moment I had stepped in making us feel welcomed! Couple of my friends and family have went to the best Brittni and they all love her from the way she handles business she won't stop until your happy with her services. Thank you so much brittni

    thumb Kory O.
    9/26/2019
  •   Started in August score went up applied for Discover It approved for $12000 cl. Now everyones situation is different but they are pretty much like a quiet storm. Everyone is laid back and cool as a fan. Not done so I will update. Mia is my go to, she pretty much laughs at problems but brings abig stick. Update October...

    thumb Sharrieff R.
    9/22/2019

Customer Reviews